March 15, 2010

Eldress Gabriela on the Five Languages of Love

The Five Languages of Love
By Eldress Gabriela
The First is a smile.
The Second is tears.
The Third is a gentle touch.
The Fourth is prayer.
The Fifth is love.
With these five languages you can travel the entire earth and the whole world will be yours.
- From the book The Ascetic of Love